Reviews

Marieke,
4.2

20.04.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mrs Pette, Thank you for time to give us your feedback on your stay in Astoria Hotel Antwerp. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards, Myriam (Hotel Manager) & Astoria team

Roger,
4.8

16.04.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Personnel très acceuillant et très aimable. Chambre grande, confortable et propre. Séjour très agréable.


Response:

Cher Mr. Roemans, Merci pour votre séjour. Heureuse de lire que vous avez passé un agréable séjour. J'espère vous accueillir de retour par mis nous. Bien à vous, Myriam (Hotel Manager) et Astoria team

Michel,
4.6

29.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Good value for money. Will come back when staying over in Antwerp! Suggestion: Light on work desk might be more efficient


Response:

Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing Astoria Hotel Antwerp and the time to review us. We are happy to read you enjoyed staying with us. We have a desk light that we can offer to guest that request this. Please feel welcome to request this at your next stay. Hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Myriam (Hotel Manager) and the whoel Astoria Team!

Elisabeth,
4.6

29.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Sympathisches Hotel, bietet alles, was man braucht. Große Zimmer, geräumiges Bad, ordentliches Frühstück, zentrale Lage. Nur 4 Sterne bei maintenance, weil die Stühle im Frühstücksraum doch etwas abgenutzt waren.


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review about your stay at Astoria Hotel Antwerp. Happy to read you enjoyed staying with us. We are in the process and are working on changing the chairs in our breakfast restaurant. We hope to see you soon again at Astoria. Best regards, Myriam (Hotel Manager) and the whole Astoria Team!

Maud,
4.4

26.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for ratings. We hope to welcome you back at Astoria Hotel Antwerp. Best regards, Myriam (Hotel Manager) and the Astoria Team!

Carmensita,
4.0

11.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw verblijf en uw feedback. We hopen jullie weer snel te mogen verwelkomen. Beste groeten, Myriam & Astoria team

Willie,
4.6

06.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Heel fijn verblijf gehad in Astoria. Ook fijn dat het zo dicht bij het station ligt en bij het centrum!


Response:

Beste familie Klein, Hartelijk dank weer voor uw verblijf en fijn te lezen dat u naar uw zin had. We hopen jullie weer snel te mogen verwelkomen. Beste groeten, Myriam & Astoria Team

Aleksei,
4.6

02.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

It was our second time being in Antwerp and staying in this splendid hotel. Room is very cosy and nice, carpet makes good noise isolation. Comfortable bathroom. Want to emphasise unbelievable hospitable staff (receptionist): Although check-in is to be at 3 p.m, they were so kind to provide us with at 9 a.m!!! and to do the best for our comfort during our living there. Hotel is very close to Rubens house, old city and supermarkets. Next to it there is a cute park to keep fit and jogging (with real rabbits!!!). Due to special location we could visit amountof museums, cathedrals and other sightseeings. We would be happy to be there again.


Response:

Hello Mr; Garanin, Thank you very much for your second stay in our hotel. Your feedback is much appreciated and put a smile on our face. Happy to read you enjoyed staying with us again. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Best regards from the whole Astoria Team!

Alyona,
5.0

15.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Очень приятная атмосфера, вкусный завтрак, уютный номер и первоклассный приём. Спасибо. Охотно остановимся в следующие поездки в вашем отеле.


Response:

Уважаемая Алена, Спасибо, что Вы нашли время написать отзыв о нашей гостинице. Очень приятно читать, что Вам у нас понравилось. Будем очень рады снова приветствовать Вас в Astoria Hotel Antwerp. С уважением, Персонал гостиницы Астория

Peter,
4.6

06.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Housekeeping generally good but missed hand towels on one day.


Response:

Dear Mr. Young, Thank you for choosing us for your stay. Happy to read you enjoyed staying with us. Sorry that we forgot to put an extra hand towel. At any time you can call our reception team. We will bring you the extra towel immediately. Hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team