Reviews

Hendrik,
5.0

29.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear guest, Thank you for your 5/5 score! Much appreciated! Hope to welcome you soon again! Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team

Igor,
4.4

27.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr. Kirschin, Thank you very much for staying with us. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team

Tycho,
3.5

27.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at Astoria Hotel Antwerp. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team

Dr. Ariel,
4.5

26.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The heat in my room did not work. The front desk staff took a look and decided that the heating was not working so they gave me the heater grom the front desk. It worked well to heat the room so I had a very good night slerp.


Response:

Dear Mr. King, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. Good that the issue got solved. We've repaired the heating system. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Camille,
5.0

16.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you very much again for staying with us. I see a wonderfull score of 5/5-score! This makes us happy! Looking forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team!

Peter,
3.6

14.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

A little noisy at night; streetnoise and drunk students in the hotel


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. It can happen that you can hear some traffic in our street. We have also room facing the back of the hotel which has no traffic. When booking, you can also leave a comment requesting a quiet room. Very sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team

Raymond,
3.8

30.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and stay at Astoria Hotel. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team

Jeroen,
3.6

25.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

hotel en ontbijt waren prima, de hotelkamer die wij tot onze beschikking hadden is wel toe aan vernieuwing.


Response:

Beste gast, Hartelijk dank dat u Astoria hotel heeft gekozen voor uw verblijf. We werken er aan om ons product in de toekomst een lifting te geven. We hopen u snel weer te mogen verwelkomen. Beste groeten, Myriam & Astoria Team!

Nick,
3.8

23.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Bed is a little bit too soft


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at Astoria Hotel. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

william,
4.0

10.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Lovely hotel, noisy neighbours, and a mosquito problem? I left covered in insect bites. Notwithstanding, the hotel is fine, and good value for money. I would stay again.


Response:

Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay and review. Happy to read you enjoyed staying with us. Sorry for the inconvenience about the neighbours and the mosquitos. You can call our reception team anytime. They will be happy to help you. Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team