Reviews

els,
5.0

12.02.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Verry nice stay !!


Response:

Dear Els, Thank you so much for this positive review. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It would be a pleasure to have you return for another memorable experience in the future. Our very best wishes, Liliya & Astoria Team

Jacqueline,
5.0

20.01.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Excellent all round I'll be back thank you. My daughter in Antwerp for 6 months see you soon!!!


Response:

Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for such a positive review and the top rating. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Astoria Antwerp and that the hotel met your expectations. It is always rewarding for us to welcome a returning guest. Thank you for choosing us again. We are happy that all the facilities were to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Liliya & Astoria Team

Yoana,
4.8

12.01.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We had a very comfortable stay and the staff was amazingly friendly.


Response:

Dear Yoana, It's rewarding to read your positive feedback about your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments about our dedicated team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Warm regards, Liliya & Astoria Team

Wieny,
5.0

28.12.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Goed hotel, centraal gelegen aan de rand van het stadspark. En wat erg belangrijk is dat je zelf de verwarming kunt regelen van je kamer.


Response:

Dear Wieny, It was a pleasure to receive your kind appraisal of your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hotel. It is pleasing to read that you were satisfied with the heating. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Warm regards, Liliya & Astoria Team

Veronique,
5.0

04.11.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Een heerlijk hotel bij een bezoek aan Antwerpen. Goede ligging, in de nabijheid van het centrum en dicht bij centraal station. Heel vriendelijke en aangename sfeer! Rustige locatie! Prima ontbijt! Kortom, zeker een aanrader!


Response:

Beste Veronique, Hartelijk dank voor deze uitstekende score! Het doet ons heel veel plezier dat u genoten heeft van uw verblijf bij ons en de complimenten zijn voor ons een leuke opsteker. We zijn blij dat u de rustige ligging, aangename omgeving en ons uitgebreide ontbijt grote pluspunten vond! Hopelijk mogen we u opnieuw verwelkomen bij een volgend bezoek aan Antwerpen! Met vriendelijke groet, Liliya & Astoria Team

LUCA,
4.2

21.08.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr. Pezzini, Thank you for your stay and review. We hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

richard,
3.8

12.08.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear mr. Davidovici, Thank you for your stay and review. We hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team!

J.C.,
4.0

21.07.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

oprit in garage heeft nare randen waar je je banden op stuk rijd


Response:

Beste Mr. Dijk, Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback en verblijf bij Astoria Hotel.

Anna ligaya,
3.8

09.07.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Stay is a great experience, we have a confortable stay which make us relax because of the quite location. Facilities are quite old and we are looking for some provided shampoo, body wash soap which are not availble, but it doesnt matter so much. The great selection of breakfast was really matter which we enjoy for 2 days lots of various choices. Thumbs up also for the staff in the breakfast who is really accomodating and doing the job alone and manage to smile evrytime she passes by eventhough it’s busy.


Response:

Dear Guest, .Thank you for taking the time.o share your opinion with us. Thank you so much for your kind comments.about our team members who work hard to ensure the best service possible and always meet your expectations. We regret that you were not entirely happy with the rest of your stay. Dispensers body wash is available in all bathrooms. We hope to welcome you back again. Best regards Myriam, Hotel Manager & Astoria Team!

Sergei,
5.0

26.06.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

My first wish is to grow up the speed of internet connection. Also it would be great if you install mini-fridges in the rooms but I understand that it may be too difficult and expensive. But in general all is ok


Response:

Dear Mr. Lozinskii, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us and being a regular guest at Astoria Hotel. We have an upgraded WIFI system. In case you are having trouble to connect, please contact our reception team. We will be happy to assist and check with our supplier. We are working on the demand of mini bars. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Myriam, Hotel Manager & Astoria Team