Check Availability

Check in

Check out

Nights

1
Search again
Summary
Filters

Thank you!

Reviews

Tatiana,
4.8

12.08.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Great hotel location. Professional staff


Response:

Dear Tatiana, Thank you for giving us your opinion about your recent stay. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. We all look forward to seeing you on a future visit. Kind regards, Liliya & Astoria Team

THEO,
5.0

29.05.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Prima service. Uitstekend ontbijt. Vriendelijk personeel.


Response:

Beste Theo, Leuk dat u Hotel Astoria Antwerp even heeft beoordeeld. We zijn blij dat uw verblijf naar tevredenheid was. Graag verwelkomen we u een volgende keer opnieuw. Met vriendelijke groet, Liliya & Astoria Team

Aiman,
4.6

03.04.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The staffs are friendly and helpful. Really comfortable spacious hotel with reasonable price. We do not have experience with the restaurant since we did not book breakfast.


Response:

Dear Ismail, It's kind of you to take the time to send us this review about your recent stay at Astoria Antwerp Hotel. We appreciate your kind words towards our team. It encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. Thank you for your kind mention of our comfortable room and that you found our hotel to be of good value. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back, again. Best regards, Liliya & Astoria Team

Chantal,
4.6

24.03.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Meubilair verouderd. Het nachtkastje was beschadigd. Verder niets op aan te merken. Zie verdere beoordeling. We zouden nog komen.


Response:

Beste Chantal, Bedankt voor uw beoordeling en mooie score! We zijn blij dat u een fijn verblijf had. We hebben uw opmerkingen reeds genoteerd en doorgegeven aan het onderhoudsteam! We kijken er alvast naar uit u opnieuw te mogen verwelkomen. Met vriendelijk groet, Liliya & Astoria Team

els,
5.0

12.02.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Verry nice stay !!


Response:

Dear Els, Thank you so much for this positive review. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It would be a pleasure to have you return for another memorable experience in the future. Our very best wishes, Liliya & Astoria Team

Jacqueline,
5.0

20.01.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Excellent all round I'll be back thank you. My daughter in Antwerp for 6 months see you soon!!!


Response:

Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for such a positive review and the top rating. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Astoria Antwerp and that the hotel met your expectations. It is always rewarding for us to welcome a returning guest. Thank you for choosing us again. We are happy that all the facilities were to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Liliya & Astoria Team

Yoana,
4.8

12.01.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We had a very comfortable stay and the staff was amazingly friendly.


Response:

Dear Yoana, It's rewarding to read your positive feedback about your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments about our dedicated team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Warm regards, Liliya & Astoria Team

Wieny,
5.0

28.12.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Goed hotel, centraal gelegen aan de rand van het stadspark. En wat erg belangrijk is dat je zelf de verwarming kunt regelen van je kamer.


Response:

Dear Wieny, It was a pleasure to receive your kind appraisal of your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hotel. It is pleasing to read that you were satisfied with the heating. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Warm regards, Liliya & Astoria Team

Veronique,
5.0

04.11.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Een heerlijk hotel bij een bezoek aan Antwerpen. Goede ligging, in de nabijheid van het centrum en dicht bij centraal station. Heel vriendelijke en aangename sfeer! Rustige locatie! Prima ontbijt! Kortom, zeker een aanrader!


Response:

Beste Veronique, Hartelijk dank voor deze uitstekende score! Het doet ons heel veel plezier dat u genoten heeft van uw verblijf bij ons en de complimenten zijn voor ons een leuke opsteker. We zijn blij dat u de rustige ligging, aangename omgeving en ons uitgebreide ontbijt grote pluspunten vond! Hopelijk mogen we u opnieuw verwelkomen bij een volgend bezoek aan Antwerpen! Met vriendelijke groet, Liliya & Astoria Team

LUCA,
4.2

21.08.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr. Pezzini, Thank you for your stay and review. We hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team