Reviews

Peter,
4.6

06.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Housekeeping generally good but missed hand towels on one day.


Response:

Dear Mr. Young, Thank you for choosing us for your stay. Happy to read you enjoyed staying with us. Sorry that we forgot to put an extra hand towel. At any time you can call our reception team. We will bring you the extra towel immediately. Hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Massimo,
4.6

04.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr Battistella, Thank you for choosing Astoria Hotel. Happy to see that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Erik,
4.4

30.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr. Thoonen, Thank you for choosing Astoria Hotel. Happy to read that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team!

Samuele,
4.2

27.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and review. Glad to read you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Johannes,
3.3

24.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team

K,
4.4

23.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Prima locaty, prima hotel


Response:

Beste Gast, hartelijk dank dat u ons gekozen heeft voor uw verblijf in Antwerpen! Fijn te lezen dat u een aangenaam verblijf heeft gehad. We hopen jullie weer te mogen verwelkomen. Beste groeten, Myriam & Astoria Team

Dirk,
4.0

23.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We kregen een upgrade naar het Leopold Hotel. We kunnen enkel oordelen over de ontvangst bij de receptie.


Response:

Beste Mr Develter, we hopen dat u een fijn verblijf heeft gehad bij Leopold Hotel Antwerpen en hopelijk tot weerziens! Beste groeten, Myriam & Astoria Team

Sophie,
4.4

16.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We hebben een prima weekendje gehad in Antwerpen, mede dankzij de accomodatie en de vriendelijkheid en professionaliteit van de mensen aan de receptie. Propere, ruime kamer en badkamer en een uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Rustige ligging en toch vlakbij station. Wij komen terug!


Response:

Beste Mevrouw, hartelijk dank dat u ons gekozen heeft! Het doet ons enorm plezier uw beoordeling te lezen! We kijken er weer naar uit om jullie te verwelkomen. Beste groeten, Myriam & Astoria team!

Poplimont,
3.8

16.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Dommage que le robinet de la douche était déglingué bravo aux sourires de vos employés


Response:

Cher Monsieur, Merci de nous avoir choisi et votre commentaire. J'espère vous accueillir de retour. Bien à vous, Myriam & l'équipe d'Astoria

Alexandra,
4.6

05.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The air condition in the room is very loud even when switched off. This is a bit disturbing during the night. Otherwise everything very good. Will come back.


Response:

Dear guest, Thank you again for staying at Astoria Hotel and your review. Happy to read you had a nice stay. About the noise in your room, it's not the air conditioning but the extraction sound in the bathroom. This can't be switched off, but when closing the bathroom door, this will help. For your next stay, I'll put a small note to look for the most quiet room in the hotel. Looking for your next visit. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team