Reviews

Anon,
4.0

11.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw verblijf en uw feedback. We hopen jullie weer snel te mogen verwelkomen. Beste groeten, Myriam & Astoria team

Anon,
4.6

06.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Heel fijn verblijf gehad in Astoria. Ook fijn dat het zo dicht bij het station ligt en bij het centrum!


Response:

Beste familie Klein, Hartelijk dank weer voor uw verblijf en fijn te lezen dat u naar uw zin had. We hopen jullie weer snel te mogen verwelkomen. Beste groeten, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
4.6

02.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

It was our second time being in Antwerp and staying in this splendid hotel. Room is very cosy and nice, carpet makes good noise isolation. Comfortable bathroom. Want to emphasise unbelievable hospitable staff (receptionist): Although check-in is to be at 3 p.m, they were so kind to provide us with at 9 a.m!!! and to do the best for our comfort during our living there. Hotel is very close to Rubens house, old city and supermarkets. Next to it there is a cute park to keep fit and jogging (with real rabbits!!!). Due to special location we could visit amountof museums, cathedrals and other sightseeings. We would be happy to be there again.


Response:

Hello Mr; Garanin, Thank you very much for your second stay in our hotel. Your feedback is much appreciated and put a smile on our face. Happy to read you enjoyed staying with us again. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Best regards from the whole Astoria Team!

Anon,
5.0

15.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Очень приятная атмосфера, вкусный завтрак, уютный номер и первоклассный приём. Спасибо. Охотно остановимся в следующие поездки в вашем отеле.


Response:

Уважаемая Алена, Спасибо, что Вы нашли время написать отзыв о нашей гостинице. Очень приятно читать, что Вам у нас понравилось. Будем очень рады снова приветствовать Вас в Astoria Hotel Antwerp. С уважением, Персонал гостиницы Астория

Anon,
4.6

06.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Housekeeping generally good but missed hand towels on one day.


Response:

Dear Mr. Young, Thank you for choosing us for your stay. Happy to read you enjoyed staying with us. Sorry that we forgot to put an extra hand towel. At any time you can call our reception team. We will bring you the extra towel immediately. Hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
4.6

04.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr Battistella, Thank you for choosing Astoria Hotel. Happy to see that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
4.4

30.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr. Thoonen, Thank you for choosing Astoria Hotel. Happy to read that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team!

Anon,
4.2

27.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and review. Glad to read you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
3.3

24.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team

Anon,
4.0

23.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We kregen een upgrade naar het Leopold Hotel. We kunnen enkel oordelen over de ontvangst bij de receptie.


Response:

Beste Mr Develter, we hopen dat u een fijn verblijf heeft gehad bij Leopold Hotel Antwerpen en hopelijk tot weerziens! Beste groeten, Myriam & Astoria Team