Reviews

Anon,
4.8

02.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Keep it up. Well worth the money.


Response:

Dear guest, thank you again for the stay and the nice review. We are happy that your stay was a success! We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team!

Anon,
3.4

30.12.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Too bad there is no bar inside to have a drink in the eventing


Response:

Dear guest, thank you for your stay and review. Yes, we don't have a bar in the hotel but we invited our guest to enjoy a drink at our 4-star hotel Leopold, just around the corner. We hope to welcome you again. best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
4.2

18.12.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Beste gast, hartelijk dank voor uw verblijf en beoordeling. Fijn te zien dat we een goede score hebben ontvangen. We hopen jullie weer te mogen ontvangen. Beste groeten, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
5.0

16.12.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and 5/5-review. Very happy to see this results! We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team!

Anon,
5.0

29.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear guest, Thank you for your 5/5 score! Much appreciated! Hope to welcome you soon again! Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team

Anon,
4.4

27.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr. Kirschin, Thank you very much for staying with us. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team

Anon,
3.5

27.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at Astoria Hotel Antwerp. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team

Anon,
4.5

26.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The heat in my room did not work. The front desk staff took a look and decided that the heating was not working so they gave me the heater grom the front desk. It worked well to heat the room so I had a very good night slerp.


Response:

Dear Mr. King, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. Good that the issue got solved. We've repaired the heating system. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
5.0

16.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you very much again for staying with us. I see a wonderfull score of 5/5-score! This makes us happy! Looking forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team!

Anon,
3.6

14.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

A little noisy at night; streetnoise and drunk students in the hotel


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. It can happen that you can hear some traffic in our street. We have also room facing the back of the hotel which has no traffic. When booking, you can also leave a comment requesting a quiet room. Very sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team