Reviews

Anon,
3.8

30.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and stay at Astoria Hotel. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team

Anon,
3.6

25.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

hotel en ontbijt waren prima, de hotelkamer die wij tot onze beschikking hadden is wel toe aan vernieuwing.


Response:

Beste gast, Hartelijk dank dat u Astoria hotel heeft gekozen voor uw verblijf. We werken er aan om ons product in de toekomst een lifting te geven. We hopen u snel weer te mogen verwelkomen. Beste groeten, Myriam & Astoria Team!

Anon,
3.8

23.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Bed is a little bit too soft


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at Astoria Hotel. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
4.0

10.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Lovely hotel, noisy neighbours, and a mosquito problem? I left covered in insect bites. Notwithstanding, the hotel is fine, and good value for money. I would stay again.


Response:

Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay and review. Happy to read you enjoyed staying with us. Sorry for the inconvenience about the neighbours and the mosquitos. You can call our reception team anytime. They will be happy to help you. Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
4.4

05.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your stay and review. Nice to see the positive results. Looking forward to see you on your next stay. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
3.4

26.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Die Ausstattung des Speisesaals ist in die Jahre gekommen und bedarf einer "Auffrischung"! Die Bestuhlung insbesondere! Leider war die Bedienung der "Klima-Anlage" problematisch, da keine eindeutige Erklärung bereitstand. Hatte erst Wärme, obwohl Kühle erforderlich war... Ansonsten ist die Lage des Hotels ruhig, relativ zentral und das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis i.O.


Response:

Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay and review. We are in the project to change our restaurant. Our 24h reception is available to help you with any questions. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
4.0

26.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay and review. Hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria team!

Anon,
4.4

23.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Staff are wonderful. Rooms are very nice, although some of the furniture is a little worn (wood is marked or dented). Struggled to keep the room warm, even using the thermostat it was often rather cool. Breakfast also very good, although it could have been more clearly laid out. Finding the cutlery hidden amongst the food at 7 am was a little challenging!


Response:

Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay and review. We will take your remark to improve our product in the near future. It's always interesting for us to read your comments. Hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team!

Anon,
3.2

17.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Mr. Paz, Thank you for your review. I see some positive results. Only for the restaurant you were not so satisfied. I would be happy to receive some extra feedback from you. Looking forward to your email. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team

Anon,
4.4

13.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at Astoria Hotel Antwerp! We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Myriam & Astoria Team